U.T.S. Northern Suburbs Athletic Club Inc.

Trophy Winners

CATEGORY Current Trophy Holder Previous Trophy Winners
Thrower of the Year  Tim Heyes  Margaret Wrigley Trophy
Jumper of the Year  Alec Diamond Janet Naylon Trophy
Sprinter of the Year  Luke Van Ratingen Jennifer Lamy Trophy
Middle Distance Runner of the Year  Luke Boyes Laurie Toogood Trophy
Distance Runner of the Year  Georiga Winkcup  Nancy Lloyd Trophy
Most Improved U/20 Male  Connor Bond  WJ Treloar Trophy
Most Improved U/20 Female  Olivia Inkster John Suters Trophy
Most Improved U/18 Male  Matthew Hunt Ray Land Trophy
Most Improved U/18 Female  Fleur Cooper Ruth Frith Trophy
Most Improved U/16 Male  Andres Hampel John Hanman Trophy
Most Improved U/16 Female  Matilda Harrison Ray Frith Trophy
Most Impressive U/14 Male Not Awarded in 2023 Sally Richardson Trophy
Most Impressive U/14 Female  Amalia Bond Sally Richardson Trophy
Best Performance at SOPAC  Georgia Winkcup Peter Lucas Trophy
Out of Stadium Athlete of the Year  Leo Petterson  Maccabi Trophy
Male Masters Athlete of the Year  Tim McGrath Paul McCoy Trophy
Female Masters Athlete of the Year  Maria Cimino Gloria Seymon Trophy
Club Person of the Year  Andy West Mike Poirrier Trophy
Coach of the Year  Ben Liddy Jennifer Jaye Trophy
Athlete closest to International Standard  Georgia Winkcup Jack Pross Trophy
Athlete with Disability Award  Isla Gillespie Dowling & Fitzgerald Trophy
Multi Event Athlete Award  Alec Diamond  Danielle Senior Trophy
Committee's Award (Team / Relay Base)  Women U20 4 x 100m State Relays John Atterton Trophy
  Gabriella Taylor, Morgan Kellaher, Olivia Inkster, Alice Dixon  
Development Award - Male  Julian Lee Wayne Lever Trophy
Development Award - Female  Gabriella Taylor Wayne Lever Trophy


We Support